Search results for:

Manage Users - Invited Users

Invited Users displays a list of users invited to join your DaisyBill team.

Step 1. On the navigation bar, click your ‘User’ icon, then select ‘Manage Users’

Only users Organization Admins can access this feature.

Step 2. To view Invited Users, click the ‘Invited Users’ tab

Here are the pending invitations to your DaisyBill team.

Step 3. Optional: to Resend an invitation, click the ‘Envelope’ icon

Invitations expire seven days after they are sent.  Resend an invitation to extend the user’s time to respond.

Step 4. Optional: to Delete a pending invitation, click the ‘Trashcan’ icon

Talk to your team and remind them to accept their DaisyBill invitations -- they’re missing out on beautiful billing!

Was this article helpful?