Search results for:

Task: Send Second Review

For a processed bill where a DaisyBill user created (but did not submit) a Second Review, DaisyBill automatically assigns a Send Second Review task to the designated user.

This means additional reimbursement is owed, requiring a Second Review to collect the balance due.

Completing the task is easy.

Review the Second Review, then click ‘Submit’

Once sent, the Second Review is immediately sent to the claims administrator; it cannot be modified, deleted, or rescinded.  

submit sbr button.png

You’re all set!

Was this article helpful?